E-Mail Signature

E-Mail Signature

Add-on für Concrete CMS (concrete5)

101,15 €
inkl. 19.00% USt

E-Mail Marketing ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil einer erfolgreichen Marketingstrategie. Ohne den direkten Kontakt zum Kunden wird es wesentlich schwieriger, eine fruchtbare und dauerhafte Beziehung aufzubauen.

Neben all den anderen Herausforderungen, die E-Mail Marketing mit sich bringt, sind auch die rechtlichen Umstände nicht ohne. So brauchen Sie für jedes Land, in das sie geschäftliche Nachrichten versenden, bestimmte Email-Signaturen. Das ist nicht nur in Bezug auf die Informationspflichten wichtig, sondern auch wegen der Sprache.

Email Signature macht Ihnen das leicht, da Sie nur ein einziges Mal die Signatur für jedes Land anlegen und sie dann automatisch richtig eingefügt wird. Dieses Add-on ist perfekt für mehrsprachige Webseiten geeignet!

Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Nachricht versenden, der Kunde eine Bestätigung seiner Bestellung bekommt oder Sie besagtes E-Mail Marketing durchführen wollen, mit Email Signature gelingt alles einfach und rechtskonform, ohne großes Nachdenken. Ein Tool, das Ihnen wertvolle Zeit spart!

E-Mail Signature

E-Mail Signature

Add-on for Concrete CMS (concrete5)

41,65 €
incl. 19.00% USt

Email marketing is an important part of a successful marketing strategy. Without direct contact with the customer, it becomes much more difficult to build a fruitful and lasting relationship.

In addition to all the other challenges that email marketing brings, the legal circumstances are not to be overlooked. For example, you need specific email signatures for each country to which you send business messages. This is important not only in terms of information requirements, but also for the sake of language considerations.

Email Signature simplifies this for you, since you only need to create the signature for each country once, and then it will be inserted correctly automatically. This add-on is perfect for multilingual websites!

So whether you are sending a normal message, the customer is getting an order confirmation, or you want to perform said email marketing, with Email Signature you can do it all easily and in compliance with the law, without much extra effort. A tool that will save you valuable time!